Register Now for a Web Seminar!

The RAPSA Ning is a great way to stay current on best practices for teaching at-promise students.

Overall, the 2010 RAPSA [conference] was quite the experience. My perspective on education in America changed, and I gained new tools for the classroom.
K. Jacks, 2010 Attendee

Contact Us

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date on exciting conference additions and discounts!  Click here.

RAPSA Office
Reaching At-Promise Students National Conference

2605 Temple Heights Drive, Suite F

Oceanside, CA 92056

Phone:  800.871.7482  Fax:  760.631.7650  Email:  info@rapsa.org

 

rapsa team directory

Eileen Holmes

Executive Director

858.775.3819

eileen@rapsa.org

Rabia Shirazi
Realize Ink- Media Contact
201.693.9055-phone

201.562.8560-mobile
rabia@realizeink.com

Joanne Motz

Exhibit Hall Manager

760.594.4866

joanne@rapsa.org

Shay Groenewold

Marketing/Website Maintenance Specialist

760.631.3425

shay@rapsa.org

Erika Paz

Conference/Travel Specialist

760.631.3187

erika@rapsa.org

Tina Rosas

Administrative Assistant

760.631.3183

tina@rapsa.org